Unser Verkaufsteam in Mittweida & Taura

Florian Werner

Verkaufsberater

Volkswagen PKW

Standort Mittweida & Taura

 Tel.:  03727 /62 10 38

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

f.werner@automobile-werner.de

Jan Held

Verkaufsberater

Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge

Standort Mittweida

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 24

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

j.held@automobile-werner.de

Uwe Schulz

Verkaufsberater

junge Gebrauchtwagen

Standort Mittweida

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 60

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

u.schulz@automobile-werner.de

Frank Siegert

Verkaufsberater

Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen

Standort Taura

Tel.: 03724 / 18 59 34

Fax: 03724 / 159 71

 

E-mail:

frank.siegert@autohaus-baude-werner.de


Maik Schuster

Audi Verkaufsberater

Standort Mittweida

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 82

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

m.schuster@automobile-werner.de

Karsten Ott

Audi Verkaufsberater

Standort Mittweida

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 81

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

k.ott@automobile-werner.de

Annemarie Dolina-Gabriel

Disposition

Standort Mittweida

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 13

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 15

 

E-mail:

a.dolina@automobile-werner.de

Ina Züchner

Disposition

Standort Mittweida

Tel.:  03727 /62 10 0

Fax.: 03727 /62 10 12

 

E-mail:

i.zuechner@automobile-werner.de