Ihre Ansprechpartner im Service

Serviceleiter

Standort Mittweida

Axel Richter

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 20

Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail:

a.richter@automobile-werner.de

Gewährleistung

Standort Mittweida

Silke Licht

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 0

Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail:

s.licht@automobile-werner.de

Serviceleiter

Standort Taura

Andreas Eidam

Tel.: 03724 / 18 59 20

Fax: 03724 / 15 971

 

E-mail:

a.eidam@autohaus-baude-werner.de

Serviceberater

Standort Taura

Rinaldo Schmidt

Tel.: 03724 / 18 59 31

Fax: 03724 / 15 971

 

E-mail:

schmidt@autohaus-baude-werner.de



Dustin Daghofer

Serviceberater

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 35
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail:

d.daghofer@automobile-werner.de

Andre Schönfeld

Serviceberater

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 83
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail:

a.schoenfeld@automobile-werner.de

Robert Scholz

Serviceberater

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 39
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail:

r.scholz@automobile-werner.de

Thomas Krutzsch

Serviceberater

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 33
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail:

t.krutzsch@automobile-werner.de

Mario Lehmann

Serviceberater

Tel.:  03727 / 62 10 32
Fax.: 03727 / 62 10 12

 

E-mail:

m.lehmann@automobile-werner.de